Home|Sign In

Febreeze
2019 - Spring - Coed Tier 1



 2019 - Spring - Coed Tier 1 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Selecta FC 8512603517250.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Blackstar 7412322114110.571Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Febreeze 823322359-130.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Casa United A 706121441-230.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Febreeze's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Mar 10   Blackstar 5 - 6 Febreeze Complete Field 2B Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   Febreeze 1 - 0 Casa United A Complete Field 2B Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Febreeze 3 - 8 Selecta FC Complete Field 2B Regular 
Sun-Apr 7   Blackstar 9 - 3 Febreeze Complete Field 2B Regular 
Sun-Apr 14   Febreeze 1 - 1 Casa United A Complete Field 2B Regular 
Sun-Apr 28   Febreeze 6 - 6 Blackstar Complete Field 2B Regular 
Sun-May 5   Febreeze  v  Casa United A Result Pending Field 2B Regular 
Sun-May 12   Febreeze 1 - 1 Selecta FC Complete Field 2B Regular 
Wed-May 15   Febreeze 1 - 5 Selecta FC Complete Field 2C Regular 
Sun-May 19   Blackstar 5 - 2 Febreeze Complete Field 2B Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use