Home|Sign In

HBS
2018 - Fall - Coed Tier 2



 2018 - Fall - Coed Tier 2 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
HBS 8800692424451.000
Wolfpack 843161581330.500
Sitting Bulls 835069739-40.375
Pratt and Whitney Crew 835045709-250.375
Blue Galaxy 824249598-100.250
Columbus Royals 825154637-90.250

  HBS's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 26   HBS 5 - 4 Columbus Royals Complete Field 7A Regular 
Wed-Oct 3   Sitting Bulls 5 - 15 HBS Complete Field 4D Regular 
Wed-Oct 17   Blue Galaxy 1 - 11 HBS Complete Field 7A Regular 
Wed-Oct 24   HBS 9 - 1 Pratt and Whitney Crew Complete Field 7A Regular 
Wed-Nov 7   Columbus Royals R HBS Rescheduled Field 7A Regular 
Wed-Nov 14   HBS R Sitting Bulls Rescheduled Field 7A Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   HBS 8 - 3 Wolfpack Complete Field 4D Regular 
Wed-Nov 28   HBS 7 - 2 Wolfpack Complete Field 4D Regular 
Mon-Dec 3   Columbus Royals 6 - 8 HBS Complete Field 7A Regular 
Wed-Dec 5   Blue Galaxy 2 - 6 HBS Complete Field 4D Regular 
Wed-Dec 12   HBS  v  Pratt and Whitney Crew 7:15 PM Field 7A Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   HBS  v  Sitting Bulls 7:15 PM Field 7A Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1dominique alexander 
2Claire Belay 
3Amy Callicott 
4Enrique Caro 
5Nicole Corcione 
6Zach Corcoran 
7Makayla Herrera 
8Jeremy Hetzel 
9Lindsay Krug 
10James Maholick 
11Derek Medley 
12Paige Parkins 
13Ryan Reimers 
14Elizabeth Toelle 
15David Varas 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use